IMG_6872__Medium_L & rsquo; removal – Decontamination on the North Shore or South Shore of Montreal

At Insulation and roofing Multi-concept, we are experts in decontamination and cleaning of any kind, to decontaminate each walls, roofing, or roof of your home or business premises on the North Shore and South Shore of Montreal. :

  • Mold
  • Mold prevention
  • Vermiculite
  • Asbestos
  • Cleaning up after water damage
  • Cleaning with dry ice

Whether you are a professional or an individual with regular needs of residential decontamination, We offer you solutions adapted to your type of construction and the nature of your problems, so that you may discover a healthy environment.

Mold, vermiculite, asbestos, fungi are contaminants that may be source of many diseases (ex : asbestosis, lung cancer, worsening of asthma...) When they are not treated in time. Do not wait for symptoms to act. Infants, children, pregnant women and the elderly are the most sensitive to air quality problems and infections on the North Shore and South Shore of Montreal. We conduct a removal of contaminated materials in the greatest care.

At Insulation and roofing Multi-concept, our experts advise you on the most appropriate suitable affordable solution. For more than 35 years, We work on projects the most various decontamination, the decontamination of a simple wall to a full building, passing through the thorough cleaning of buildings.

We bring you the guarantee of quality work and respect for security and force protection standards, established by Health Canada and the CSST.

Our mode of intervention respects the recommendations of the Canadian Construction Association, postponed in its guidelines on moulds for the Canadian construction industry (CCA-82). http://www.cca-acc.com/documents/cca82/acc82.pdf

IMG_6872__Medium_L’enlèvement – ou décontamination sur la Rive-nord ou Rive-sud de Montréal

Chez Isolation et Couverture Multi-concept, nous sommes experts en décontamination et nettoyage de toute nature, afin de décontaminer chaque murs, toiture, ou combles de votre maison ou local commercial sur la rive-nord et rive-sud de Montréal.  :

  • Moisissure
  • Prévention de la moisissure
  • Vermiculite
  • Amiante
  • Nettoyage après dégâts des eaux
  • Nettoyage à la glace sèche

 

Que vous soyez un professionnel ou un particulier, nous vous proposons des solutions adaptées à votre type de construction et à la nature de vos problèmes, afin que vous retrouviez un environnement sain.

Les moisissures, la vermiculite, l’amiante, les champignons sont des contaminants qui peuvent être source de nombreuses maladies (ex : l’amiantose, cancer du poumon, aggravation de l’asthme …) lorsqu’ils ne sont pas traités à temps. Il ne faut pas attendre l’apparition de symptômes pour agir. Les nourrissons, les enfants, les femmes enceintes et les personnes âgées sont les personnes les plus sensibles aux problèmes de qualité de l’air et aux infections sur la rive-nord et rive-sud de Montréal. Nous procédons a un enlèvement des matériaux contaminés dans le plus grand soin.

Chez Isolation et Couverture Multi-concept, nos experts vous conseillent sur la solution la plus appropriée à des prix adaptés. Depuis plus de 35 ans, nous intervenons sur des projets les plus divers de décontamination, de la décontamination d’un simple mur à celle d’un bâtiment complet, en passant par le nettoyage complet de constructions.

Nous vous apportons la garantie d’un travail de qualité et le respect des normes de sécurité et de protection en vigueur, établies par Santé Canada et le CSST.

 

Notre mode d’intervention respecte les recommandations de l’Association Canadienne de la Construction, reportée dans ses Lignes directrices sur les moisissures pour l’industrie canadienne de la construction (CCA-82). http://www.cca-acc.com/documents/cca82/acc82.pdf