image_degat_eau_2With more of 35 years of experience, We offer you our know-how in cleaning after disaster. Recovering from natural disaster is already a difficult test, Let us help you for the rest !

Following an incident, your first instinct is to contact your insurance company and discuss with them the terms of repayment and services you need. The cleaning after disaster is also often included in insurance contracts. Our qualified experts will be able to advise you and ensure a rapid and effective response on the north shore, South Shore, Laval in Montreal.

The most important in this kind of situation the factor is rapid response : more you contact us early, more our intervention will be effective. We are available 24 hours on 24 to accompany you and respond immediately to emergencies.

You might encounter a disaster caused by water, oil, fire, the smell, mold, vandalism or smoke, We have the experience, experts and equipment to solve your injury. Regardless of the extent of the disaster, We put every effort to minimize the damage of the loss. At the end of our intervention, We proceed to the decontamination of the structures, the neutralization of odours and clean air.

Contact us now for a free estimate, clear and precise.

Here are the types of claims on which we operate :

Loss due to water damage

When water damage occurs, a water leak or flood, our intervention following a well-established procedure which guarantees the best results : We are initially the water suction, building drying and dehumidification. In a second time, We put your equipment cleaning cryogenically. We also clean your carpets and upholstered furniture. We then proceed to a full crawl of the affected area : We assess the level of humidity absorbed and apply the necessary actions to avoid the appearance of mould and fungi. Our treatment takes into account the duration of exposure in your home with water. We use state of the art equipment at our interventions, like for example Thermographic cameras which allow us to immediately detect the places where water is present.

Loss from fire

Regardless of the extent of the loss caused by fire, We put in your home State or your commercial and industrial construction. We especially clean the soot deposited on the walls, as well as the parts affected by the fires. We use the hydroxyl in replacement of ozone for the same efficiency but which, Unlike, is not harmful and which does not require evacuation of the occupants.

Disaster following the development of molds

We proceed to the microbial decontamination of your home, When cleaning mold, by eliminating the sources of moisture and analyzing the quality of the air at the end of our intervention.

To learn more, see the topic : mold

Disaster response to vandalism

Regardless of your home or your local commercial or industrial part which has been affected, We offer you a service of cleaning and washing at high pressure, including the removal of graffiti. If your home has been damaged, We put every effort to repair and restoration of your property.

image_degat_eau_2Avec plus de 35 ans d’expérience, nous vous offrons notre savoir-faire dans le nettoyage après sinistre. Subir un sinistre est déjà une épreuve difficile, laissez nous vous aider pour le reste !

A la suite d’un sinistre, votre premier réflexe est de contacter votre compagnie d’assurance et de discuter avec eux des modalités de remboursement et des services dont vous aurez besoin. Le nettoyage après sinistre est d’ailleurs souvent inclus dans les contrats d’assurance. Nos experts qualifiés sauront vous conseiller et vous garantir une intervention rapide et efficace sur la rive-nord, rive-sud, de Laval à Montréal.

Le facteur le plus important dans ce genre de situation est la rapidité d’intervention : plus vous nous contactez tôt, plus notre intervention sera efficace. Nous sommes disponibles 24 heures sur 24 pour vous accompagner et intervenir immédiatement en cas d’urgence.

Que vous subissiez un sinistre causé par l’eau, l’huile, le feu, l’odeur, les moisissures, le vandalisme ou la fumée, nous avons l’expérience, les experts et l’équipement nécessaire pour résoudre vos préjudices. Peu importe l’étendue du sinistre, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour minimiser les dégâts du sinistre. A la fin de notre intervention, nous procédons à la décontamination des structures, la neutralisation d’odeurs et l’assainissement de l’air.

Contactez-nous maintenant pour une estimation gratuite, claire et précise.

Voici les types de sinistres sur lesquels nous intervenons :

 

Sinistre suite à des dégâts d’eau

Lorsque des dégâts d’eau surviennent, que ce soit une fuite d’eau ou une inondation, notre intervention suit une procédure bien établie qui garantit les meilleurs résultats : Nous procédons dans un premier temps à l’aspiration d’eau, l’assèchement du bâtiment et la déshumidification. Dans un second temps, nous remettons votre équipement en état en le nettoyant par cryogénie. Nous nettoyons également vos tapis et meubles rembourrés. Nous procédons ensuite à une analyse complète de la zone touchée : nous évaluons le niveau d’humidité absorbé et appliquons les actions nécessaires pour éviter l’apparition de moisissures et de champignons. Notre traitement prend en compte la durée d’exposition de votre habitation à l’eau. Nous utilisons des équipements à la pointe de la technologie lors de nos interventions, comme par exemple des caméras thermographiques qui nous permettent de détecter immédiatement les endroits où l’eau est présente.

 

Sinistre suite à un feu

Peu importe l’étendue du sinistre causé par le feu, nous remettons en état votre habitation ou votre construction commerciale et industrielle. Nous nettoyons notamment la suie déposée sur les murs, ainsi que les pièces touchées par les incendies. Nous utilisons de l’hydroxyle en remplacement de l’ozone pour la même efficacité mais qui, à la différence, n’est pas nocif et qui n’oblige pas à évacuer les occupants.

 

Sinistre suite au développement des moisissures

Nous procédons à la décontamination microbienne de votre habitation, en nettoyant les moisissures, en éliminant les sources d’humidité et en analysant la qualité de l’air à la fin de notre intervention.

Pour en savoir plus, consultez la rubrique : moisissures

 

Sinistre suite à du vandalisme

Quelle que soit la partie de votre habitation ou de votre local commercial ou industriel qui ait été touchée, nous vous offrons tout un service de nettoyage et de lavage à haute pression, incluant l’enlèvement de graffitis. Si votre maison a été endommagée, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour la réparation et la restauration de vos biens.