Make savings with thermal insulation in Montreal, North Shore and South Shore & Laval

Thermal insulation to reduce heat transfer between the Interior and exterior of your home. Reducing energy loss, you improve living comfort and you save on your heating bills. Whether new construction or a major renovation on the north shore and South shore of Montreal., It is use to devote to 3% to 5% the value of housing .

Among the sources of heat loss, found the roof and the attic which can represent up to 30% of the total losses.

It is therefore necessary to ensure both effective insulation and ventilation in this area, to avoid mold, infiltration and humidity. In order to offer the best insulation for your project, We use high quality materials, with a professional guarantee. Among these materials, lie :

  • the Sprayed polyurethane for its waterproof properties, its resistance to extreme temperatures and its durability.
  • the cellulose, also known as blown wool, for its fire resistance and thermal and sound insulation properties.

We also offer the comfort of a sound insulation for your accommodation. Airborne sound, noisy neighborhood, proximity of traffic... noise sources can be multiple in your living environment and may contribute to degradation of your daily comfort on the north shore and South shore of Montreal.. We can help you fix this and allow you to take full advantage of your interior.

Fireproofing, protection & fire insulation

For more than 35 years, our experts are at your side for your apartments insulation projects, houses, and buildings residential, commercial and industrial. Contact us today to learn more, We will be happy to assist you. We are specialists in the installation of insulation and materials for fireproofing on the South Shore.

.urethane-gicle-12

urethane-gicle-112

.arriere-plongee

images

urethane-gicle-132

urethane-gicle-128

Faîtes des économies avec l’isolation thermique à Montréal, rive-nord et rive-sud & Laval

 

L’isolation thermique permet de limiter les transferts de chaleur entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur de votre habitation. En réduisant ainsi la déperdition énergétique, vous améliorez votre confort habitable et vous économisez sur vos factures de chauffage. Qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle construction ou d’une rénovation importante sur la rive-nord et rive-sud de Montréal., il est usage d’y consacrer de 3% à 5% de la valeur du logement .

Parmi les sources de déperdition de chaleur, on trouve le toit et l’entre-toit qui peuvent représenter jusqu’à 30% du total des pertes.

Il est ainsi nécessaire d’assurer à la fois une isolation efficace et une ventilation dans cette zone, ceci afin d’éviter moisissures, infiltration et humidité.Afin de vous proposer la meilleure isolation pour votre projet, nous utilisons des matériaux de haute qualité, avec une garantie professionnelle. Parmi ces matériaux, se trouvent :

  • le polyuréthane giclé pour ses propriétés étanches, sa résistance aux températures extrêmes et sa durabilité.
  • la cellulose, appelée aussi laine soufflée, pour ses propriétés de résistance au feu et d’isolation thermique et sonore.

Nous offrons également le confort d’une isolation sonore pour votre logement. Bruits aériens, voisinage bruyant, proximité du trafic routier … les sources de bruit peuvent être multiples dans votre environnement de vie et peuvent contribuer à une dégradation de votre confort quotidien sur la rive-nord et rive-sud de Montréal.. Nous pouvons vous aider à remédier à cela et vous permettre de profiter pleinement de votre intérieur.

 

Ignifugation, protection & isolant contre les incendies

 

Depuis plus de 35 ans, nos experts sont à vos côtés pour vos projets d’isolation d’appartements, de maisons, et de bâtiments résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour en savoir plus, nous serons ravis de vous aider. Nous sommes experts dans la pose d’isolant et de matériaux pour l’ignifugation sur la rive-sud.

 

.urethane-gicle-12

urethane-gicle-112

.arriere-plongee

images

urethane-gicle-132

urethane-gicle-128