logo-am-footer

Roof experts in Montreal North Shore, South shore and Laval

Insulation and multi-concept openings Inc.. is a roofing company in Laval , Montréal, South Shore and North Shore that specializes in asphalt shingle roofing and other types of commercial and residential roofs on the north shore and south shore of Montreal.

We offer a superior customer service . Our installation team roofing shingles and other is able to work smoothly and efficiently to achieve your timely roofing project.

We cumulate more than 30 years of experience in roof coverings of all kinds, and insulation in Laval and Montreal

Our Team in Laval, , Montréal, South Shore and North Shore evaluates the roof of your home and provides you with recommendations and alternatives that exist for your type of roof. Insulation and multi-concept openings Inc.. fourniras a written estimate detailing what will be done and the materials to be used for the repair or replacement of your roof shingles or other on the North Shore and South Shore of Montreal.

Asphalt shingles Laval & Montréal

im2_toiture

Our Master Roofers specialized installation of asphalt shingles roofs offer a professional service in Laval and Montreal.

Our installers guarantee manpower up 15 years. Discover our guarantees.

Membranes roofing Laval & Montréal


toi_02

This type of roofing has the same advantages as roofing asphalt and gravel, but offers better durability, due to a superior seal. The membranes have several advantages. White roofs provide a significant reduction of heat absorbed because they reflect the sun rays.

These types of materials are elastomeric membrane, TPOs, and EPDM roofing. Preferred membranes of the people of Montreal and Laval.

Gravel Roofing Laval & Montréal


im3_toiture

A very popular coating for flat roofs or low slope,resisting to cold extreme conditions, provides excellent durability, that varies between 20 and 25 years. This is a material popular with owners on the South Shore of Montreal.

The principle is simple – the membrane layers and asphalts provide strength and sealing peerless . The gravel serves to reflect solar radiation, which is harmful to the asphalt.

logo-am-footer

Experts en toiture à Montréal Rive-Nord, Rive-sud et Laval

Isolation et ouvertures multi-concept inc. est une entreprise de toiture de Laval, Montréal, Rive-sud et Rive-Nord qui se spécialise dans le revêtement de toiture de bardeaux d’asphalte et autre type de toitures de type commercial et résidentiel sur la rive-nord et rive-sud de Montréal.

Nous offrons un service à la clientèle de qualité supérieure. Notre équipe d’installation de toiture de bardeaux et autres est en mesure de travailler habilement et efficacement pour réaliser votre projet de couverture en temps opportun.

Nous cumulons plus de 30 ans d’expérience en couvertures de toits de tout genre, et isolation dans la région de Laval et Montréal

Notre équipe de Laval, Montréal, Rive-sud et Rive-Nord évalue la toiture de votre maison et vous fourni des recommandations et les solutions de rechange qui existent pour votre type de toiture. Isolation et ouvertures multi-concept inc. fourniras un devis écrit détaillant ce qui sera fait et les matériaux à être utilisés pour la réparation ou le remplacement de votre toiture de bardeaux ou autre sur la rive-nord et rive-sud de Montréal.

Bardeaux d’asphate Laval & Montréal

im2_toiture

Nos maîtres couvreurs spécialisés en installation de toitures en bardeaux d’asphalte vous offrent un service de qualité professionnelle à Laval et a Montréal.

Nos installateurs garantissent la main-d’oeuvre jusqu’à 15 ans. Découvrez nos garanties.

Membranes toitures Laval & Montréal


toi_02

Ce type de recouvrement a les mêmes avantages que la toiture en asphalte et gravier, mais offre une meilleure durabilité, due à une étanchéité supérieure. Les membranes ont plusieurs avantages.  Les toits blancs procurent une importante diminution de chaleur absorbée puisqu’ils réfléchissent les rayons du soleil.

Ces types de matériaux sont la membrane élastomère, les TPO, les EPDM. Des membranes affectionnées des habitants de Montréal et de Laval.

 

Toiture à gravier Laval & Montréal


im3_toiture

Un revêtement très populaire pour les toits plats ou à faibles pentes,résistants aux grand froids, procure une excellente durabilité, qui varie entre 20 et 25 ans. C’est un matériau apprécié des propriétaires sur la rive-sud de Montréal.

Le principe est simple – les couches de membranes et d’asphaltes assurent une résistance et une étanchéité hors pairs. Le gravier a pour fonction de réfléchir le rayonnement solaire, qui est nuisible à l’asphalte.