Roofing shingles Montreal & Laval

Roofs are often a cause of general problem for insulation and ice in homes and properties in Quebec, which is renowned for the harsh winters.
The roof, if it does not have adequate ventilation to its first regularly see an ice formation related to condensation and freezing temperatures. Particularly in the area of Laval and Montreal, extreme temperatures in summer and winter need to put quality coverage.
Indeed, , the gutter fills with water that may overflow and seep under the shingles. This infiltration can freeze in turn during the winter, and increase the infiltration of cold into your home.

air circulation is crucial for the maintenance and longevity of your roof shingles in Laval and Montreal.

Choosing materials for ventilation :

It is therefore crucial to allow a clearance of air in the roof. Indeed, , this circulation will prevent other important issues in the future roof, for your residence in Laval or Montreal. Violent temperature differences need to choose their materials carefully and care, according to your needs and weather conditions. At all times, ventilation must be optimal to allow an effective air circulation :
The wool mat should not touch the edge of the roof, but leave enough air circulation and drainage in roof fans. An overview of the materials we use :


type_bardeau_01

Manoir

A laminated asphalt shingles and felt create from fiberglass. It's durable and proven to the worst weather conditions, offering good protection against high winds.


Everest 42

another laminated asphalt shingle also creates fiberglass felt and covered with a granular surface. We are talking : lifetime warranty, and very good protection against strong winds.


Mystique 42

Another shingle laminated asphalt offering almost the same benefits as its predecessors.

type_bardeau_02

Yukon

A three-tab shingle glass, demonstrating durability with difficult and extreme conditions. A bulging and chiseled design gives it great flexibility that will go perfectly with your property and its dominant colors.

Dakota

A stratified three-legged that fully protects the home while increasing its beauty and outdoor. a high quality product that will provide a beautiful outdoor rendering final, and completely protect your house against strong winds with a special installation.

MAISON_BARDEAU

Cambridge

Architectural shingles, because it embellishes every time your home, adding a classy classic style. These shingles in a wide variety of colors allow you to enhance a contemporary style unique and discreet manner. Several style poses are also available to fit your home :

Classic style that suits all homes
Contemporary style with a pose suitable for your modern home
Wide selection of colors

IKO-Roofing-Shingle IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-AgedRedwood-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-CharcoalGrey-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-AgedRedwood-Sw-200x108
IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-Driftwood-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-DualBlack-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-DualGrey-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-DualBrown-Sw-200x108
IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-EarthtoneCedar-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-HarvardSlate-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-NationalBlue-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-PatriotSlate-Sw-200x108
IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-RivieraRed-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-VintageGreen-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-Weatherwood-Sw-200x108

Learn about our warranty plans
Cliquer sur l’icône

garantie5ans

garantie10ans

garantie15ans

Toiture de bardeaux Montréal & Laval

Les toits sont très souvent une cause de problème généraux d’isolation et de glaçons dans les maisons et propriétés au Québec, qui est réputé pour ces hivers rigoureux.
La toiture, si elle ne dispose pas d’une ventilation suffisante à son abord verra régulièrement une formation de glace liée à la condensation et aux températures très froides. Particulièrement dans la région de Laval et de Montréal, les températures extrêmes en été comme en hiver nécessitent de poser une couverture de qualité.
En effet, la gouttière se remplit d’une eau qui risque parfois de déborder et s’infiltrer sous les bardeaux. Cette infiltration peut geler à son tour durant l’hiver, et ainsi augmenter l’infiltration de froid dans votre maison.

La circulation d’air est cruciale pour l’entretien et la longévité de votre toiture de bardeaux à Laval et à Montréal.

Choisir ses matériaux pour une bonne ventilation :

Il est donc crucial de laisser un dégagement d’air suffisant dans le toit. En effet, cette circulation permettra la prévention d’autres problématiques importantes de toiture dans l’avenir, pour votre résidence à Laval ou à Montréal. Les différences violentes de température nécessitent de choisir ses matériaux avec attention et soin, selon vos besoin et les conditions climatiques. En tout temps, la ventilation doit être optimale afin de laisser une circulation d’air efficace:
La laine de natte ne doit pas boucher le rebord du toit mais laisser suffisamment d’air en circulation et en évacuation dans les ventilateurs du toit. Un aperçu des matériaux que nous utilisons :


type_bardeau_01

Manoir

Un bardeau d’asphalte stratifié et crée à partir de feutre de fibre de verre. C’est résistant et éprouvé pour les pires conditions climatiques, offrant une bonne protection contre les grands vents.


Everest 42

un autre bardeau d’asphalte stratifié crée également de feutre de fibre de verre et recouvert d’une surface de granules. On parle ici d’une garantie à vie, et d’une très bonne protection contre les vents forts.


Mystique 42

Encore un bardeau d’asphalte stratifié offrant à peu près les mêmes avantages que ses prédécesseurs.

 

type_bardeau_02

Yukon

Un bardeau de verre à trois pattes, faisant preuve d’une grande durabilité face aux conditions difficiles et extrêmes. Un design bombé et ciselé lui confère une grande flexibilité qui s’agencera parfaitement avec votre propriété et ses couleurs dominantes.

Dakota

Un stratifié à trois pattes qui protège intégralement la maison tout en augmentant sa beauté et son extérieur. Il s’agit d’un produit de grande qualité qui offrira un très beau rendu final extérieur, en plus de protégérer complètement votre demeurre contre les vents forts avec une pose spéciale.

MAISON_BARDEAU

Cambridge

Bardeaux d’architecture, en ce sens qu’il embellit à tous les coups votre résidence, en y ajoutant un style classique de grande classe. Ces bardeaux disponibles dans une grande variété de couleurs vous permettront de réhausser un style contemporain de manière unique et discrète. Plusieurs style de pose sont également disponibles pour s’adapter à votre résidence :

Style classique qui convient à toute les maisons
Style contemporain avec une pose adaptée pour votre maison moderne
Vaste sélection de couleurs

IKO-Roofing-Shingle IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-AgedRedwood-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-CharcoalGrey-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-AgedRedwood-Sw-200x108
IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-Driftwood-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-DualBlack-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-DualGrey-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-DualBrown-Sw-200x108
IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-EarthtoneCedar-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-HarvardSlate-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-NationalBlue-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-PatriotSlate-Sw-200x108
IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-RivieraRed-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-VintageGreen-Sw-200x108 IKO-Roofing-Shingles-Cambridge-Weatherwood-Sw-200x108

Informez-vous sur nos plans de garanties
Cliquer sur l’icône

garantie5ans

garantie10ans

garantie15ans