ROOFING

We are experts in roofing and roofing, in bardereaux, EPDM or gravel, in Montreal and Laval. We cover everything !

INSULATION

For optimal thermal insulation, allowing you to  save on your bills, call us!

DECONTAMINATE

Decontamination and removal of vermiculite, mold, or infections related to water or fire damage. We’re here.

CLAIMS

We take care of the cleaning, decontamination and repair after disaster, from water damage to fire.

Roofing & Insulation Montreal

WE COVER EVERYTHING!

ICMulticoncept specializes in roofing in Montreal, decontamination and insulation, from the north shore to the south shore.


The expertise of our Roofing & Roofing team is large, varied and long. ICMulticoncept specializes in roofing: shingles roofing, EPDM roofing, gravel and asphalt roofing and other Roofing in TPO: we install, insulate and repair your old roof in Montreal, at low prices! Benefit from the excellence of our service and save in heating and electricity bills from the first months.
 

We also insulation your home in Montreal or Laval: Roofs, insulation, fireproofing, residential or commercial insulation according to your preferred insulation; Call us. We offer you a free estimate and a quick inventory. 

A problem of Asbestos Decontamination, Decontamination and removal of vermiculite or Decontamination or removal of mold in addition to your roofing or insulation to remake? No problem, we also take care of the removal of contaminated matter-vermiculite and mold on the South Shore of Montreal, or the North Shore of Montreal, as well as in the city of Laval.

+1000

ROOFING

+60

DECONTAMINATION

+60000

INSULATION

+61060

SATISFIED CLIENTS

CONTACT THE EXPERTS !

More than 30 years of experience in the field of insulation, roofing and decontamination. Discover our team of experienced professionals in the installation of roofing, insulation materials, and decontamination in the Laval region, and Montreal.

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Type de travaux:

Votre demande:

Copier le texte:

captcha

THE EASY CHOICE !

A quality roof or roof, like a superior insulation, are investments that come back in your pocket at the end of the day.

We know every detail, technical specification or main characteristics of the major causes of problems of roofing, infiltration, problems of insulation or fireproofing.
We provide you with our expertise in the Montreal and Laval area.

We are master roofers expert in the laying of asphalt shingles in Montreal and Laval, or membrane roofing, which is a type of laying with the same kind of benefits as asphalt and gravel roofing.
The sealing, the general comfort of your insulation, and the quality of the installation are among our priorities.

We establish diagnosis of problems, and solutions according to your budget, for your roof in Montreal or Laval, as well as the North Shore and the South Shore.

We take the quickest and most efficient way to provide the best possible insulation for your property, enabling you to make big savings on all your electricity bills.
We also work on soundproofing and fireproofing in Montreal, to offer you complete Montreal insulation, at a lower cost.

Yes, we provide roofing services, decontamination of molds, vermiculite or asbestos, as well as insulation in the cities of Montreal and Laval. Our team is at your disposal all the week to meet you quickly, and propose you the best solution at the best price.

WHO ARE WE ?

Diploma in Aeronautics Structure for 10 years. Mechanic Glassware, ASP Construction, graduated in Estimation, in Loader project, in buildings, and Appraisers.

Toiture Montréal
Isolation montreal

With expertise covering more than 30 years in the field of roofing, insulation and removal and decontamination in Montreal and Laval, the ICMulticoncept team is the most qualified to take charge of your renovation / repair project Roofing, decontamination of asbestos, vermiculites and mold, regardless of the context of your home or business premises in the Montreal, Laval or Longueuil area.

Our team is a graduate in structure, aeronautics, construction, estimation, building inspector and evaluators. We offer you multiple expertise for the same price and during the same visit! Sanitize the comfort of your home, and save for the next winter on your heating bill.

Prevention & Information

A mine of information for the prevention of roofing problems, for optimizing your insulation or for disasters such as water damage, in Laval and in the Montreal area.

Jun 2017
8th Jun 2017

Urethane and cellulose insulation



isolation_combles_4 You decide on the level of comfort and profitability that you want to obtain from your thermal insulation, in your residence or house. Our expertise in urethane and cellulose at your service!

8th Jun 2017

Residential and Commercial Roofing

ToitTPOMost residential and commercial roofs in the Montreal and Laval area need to be changed and inspected regularly. If you do not regularly check your roofing or roofing, you may be able to lengthen your bill.

8th Jun 2017

Flat roofs

epdm_01Flat Roofs are more durable and more pleasant than roofs made of asphalt and gravel, sometimes less resistant and whose odor impedes all master roofers. Is the traditional bitumen-gravel disappearing in favor of other options that are more durable and equally simple to set up?

8th Jun 2017

Decontamination

If molds have developed inside the walls, either at the back of the gypsum board (gyproc), on the insulation or even on the wood of the structure, we proceed to the removal of the contaminated materials.

 

 

8th Jun 2017

Removal of the old cover

enlevement-vieux-bardeau-01Your roof sinks or seems to be in poor condition and you need to quickly adjust or diagnose your problem. No worries call us because we are specialists in the removal of old cover, repair, inspection, maintenance, installation and installation of asphalt shingles on the south shore .

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS SPEAK FOR US.

We are proud to present our work in the areas of insulation, roofing and roofing, as well as decontamination, for individuals and businesses in the Laval and Montreal area.

ENJOY BEST PRICES FOR THE ALL YEAR!

Jusqu’à 15% de rabais sur vos travaux de toiture, d’isolation et de décontamination ou d’enlèvement en réservant

TOITURE

Nous sommes experts en toiture et couvertures de toits, en bardereaux, EPDM ou graviers, à Montréal et à Laval.

ISOLATION

Pour une isolation thermique optimale, vous permettant d’économiser sur vos factures, faites appel à nous !

DÉCONTAMINER

Décontamination de l’amiante, vermiculite, des moisissures, ou des infections liées aux dégâts d’eau ou de feu.

SINISTRES

Nous prenons en charge le nettoyage , décontaminations et réparations après sinistres, des dégâts d’eau jusqu’au feu.

mobile-ipad11

Toiture & Isolation Montréal

NOUS COUVRONS TOUT.

ICMulticoncept est le spécialiste de toiture à Montreal, de décontamination et d’isolation, de la rive-nord à la Rive-sud.

L’expertise de notre équipe en matière de Toitures & couvertures est grande, variée et longue. ICMulticoncept se spécialise en couvertures de toits : toitures de bardeaux, toitures en EPDM, toitures graviers et asphalte ou autres en Toiture en TPO : nous posons, isolons et réparons votre ancienne toiture à Montréal, à bas prix ! Bénéficiez de l’excellence de notre service et économiser en factures de chauffage et d’électricité dès les premiers mois.

Nous faisons aussi l’isolation de votre maison à Montréal ou à Laval : Entre-toits, insonorisation, ignifugation, isolation résidentielle ou commerciale selon votre isolant préféré ; faites-appel à nous. Nous vous offrons un devis gratuit et un état des lieux rapide.

Un problème d’Décontamination amiante, de Décontamination vermiculites ou de Décontamination moisissures en plus de votre toiture ou isolation à refaire ? Pas de problème, nous prenons en charge également la décontamination de l’amiante, de la vermiculite et des moisissures sur la Rive-sud de Montréal, ou la Rive-nord de Montréal, ainsi que dans la ville de Laval.

+1000

TOITURE

+60

DÉCONTAMINATION

+60000

ISOLATION

+61060

CLIENTS SATISFAITS

CONTACTEZ LES EXPERTS !

Plus de 30 années d'expérience dans le domaine de l'isolation , toiture et décontamination . Découvrez notre équipe de professionels expérimentés dans la pose de toiture, matériaux d'isolation, et en décontamination dans la région de Laval, et Montréal.

Marc Traversy

Dirigeant & Associé

Martin Lafaille

Dirigeant & Associé

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Type de travaux:

Votre demande:

Copier le texte:

captcha

LE CHOIX FACILE !

Une toiture ou une couverture de qualité, tout comme une isolation supérieure, sont des investissements qui reviennent dans votre poche à la fin de la journée.

Nous connaissons chaque détail, spécification technique ou caractéristiques principales des causes majeures de problèmes de couvertures de toit, d’infiltration, de problèmes d’isolation ou d’ignifugation.
Nous mettons à votre service notre expertise dans la région de Montréal et Laval.

Nous sommes Maîtres couvreurs experts dans la pose de bardeaux d’asphalte à Montréal et Laval, ou de membrane pour toitures, qui est un type de recouvrement disposant des mêmes genre de bienfaits que les toitures en asphalte et graviers.
L’étanchéité, le confort général de votre isolation, et la qualité de la pose sont parmi nos priorités.

Nous établissons diagnostiques des problèmes, et solutions selon votre budget, pour votre toiture à Montréal ou à Laval, ainsi que la Rive-Nord et la Rive-Sud.

Nous agissons au plus rapide et au plus efficace afin de proposer la meilleure isolation possible pour votre propriété, vous permettant de faire de grandes économies sur l’ensemble de vos factures d’électricité.
Nous œuvrons aussi au niveau de l’insonorisation sonore, et de l’ignifugation Montreal, afin de vous offrir une isolation Montréalcomplète, a moindres coûts.

Oui, nous fournissons des services en toiture, décontamination de moisissures, vermiculite ou amiante, ainsi qu’en isolation, dans les villes de Montréal, et Laval. Notre équipe est à votre disposition toute la semaine pour vous rencontrer rapidement, et vous proposer la meilleure solution au meilleur prix.

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

Diplomé en Structure en aéronautique depuis 10 ans. Mécanicien vitrerie, ASP Construction, diplomé en Estimation, en Chargeur projet, en bâtiments, et Évaluateurs.

colummainbg-1280x720
trois-1280x720

Avec une expertise couvrant plus de 30 années dans le domaine de la toiture, de l’isolation et de la décontamination à Montréal et Laval, l’équipe de ICMulticoncept est la plus qualifiée pour prendre en charge votre projet de rénovation / réparation de toiture, décontamination de l’amiante, des vermiculites, de la moisissure, quel que soit le contexte de votre maison ou de votre local commercial dans la région de Montréal , Laval ou Longueuil.

Notre équipe est diplômée en structure, en aéronautique, construction, estimation, inspecteur en bâtiment et évaluateurs. Nous vous faisons profiter d’une expertise multiple pour le même prix et lors de la même visite ! Assainissez le confort de votre maison, et économiser pour le prochain hiver sur votre facture de chauffage.

Contactez-nous pour un devis gratuit.

Prévention & Informations

Une mine d'information pour la prévention des problèmes de toiture, pour l'optimisation de votre isolation ou pour les sinistres tels que les dégâts d'eau, à Laval et dans la région de Montréal.

Juil 2015
7th Juil 2015

Isolation à L’uréthane et cellulose



isolation_combles_4 Vous décidez du niveau de confort et de rentabilité que vous désirez obtenir de votre isolation thermique, dans votre résidence ou maison. Notre expertise dans l'uréthane et la cellulose à votre service !

7th Juil 2015

Toitures résidentielles et commerciales

ToitTPOLa plupart des toitures résidentielles et commerciales dans la région de Montréal et Laval, ont besoin d'être changées et inspectées régulièrement. Si vous ne procédez pas a des vérifications régulières de votre revêtement de toiture ou de votre couverture, vous pourriez allonger votre facture.

Fév 2015
2th Fév 2015

Toits plats

epdm_01Les Toits plats sont plus durables et plus agréables que les toits en asphalte et en graviers, parfois moins résistants et dont l'odeur gêne l'ensemble des maîtres couvreurs. Le traditionnel bitume-gravier est-il en train de disparaître au profit d'autres options plus durables et toute aussi simples à mettre en place ?

2th Fév 2015

Décontamination

Si des moisissures se sont développées à l’intérieur des murs, soit à l’arrière du carton-plâtre (gyproc), sur l’isolant ou même sur le bois de la structure, nous procédons à l’enlèvement des matériaux contaminés.

 

 

2th Fév 2015

Enlèvement de la vieille couverture

enlevement-vieux-bardeau-01Votre toiture coule ou semble être en mauvais état et vous avez besoin que l’on vienne rapidement régler ou diagnostiquer votre problème. Aucun souci appelez-nous car nous sommes les spécialistes de l'enlèvement de la vieille couverture,  la réparation, de l’inspection, de l’entretien, de la pose et de l’installation de bardeaux d’asphalte sur la rive-sud.

NOS RÉALISATIONS PARLENT POUR NOUS.

Nous sommes fiers d'exposer nos travaux dans le domaine de l'isolation, de la toitures & couvertures de toits, ainsi qu'en décontamination, pour les particuliers et les entreprises dans la région de Laval et de Montréal.

PROFITEZ DES MEILLEURS PRIX POUR LA RENTRÉE ?

Jusqu’à 15% de rabais sur vos travaux de toiture, d’isolation et de décontamination en réservant